Admission Team

Meet Our Admission Staff

Our team is here to answer your questions. Reach out to us at any time!

(423) 636-7312
admission@tusculum.edu

Monday – Friday | 9 AM – 4 PM
Saturday | by appointment
Sunday | closed

Jacob Fait
Vice President of
Enrollment Management & Financial Aid

Read More!

  jfait@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7300 ext. 7389

Woman in Black Shirt Posed for the Camera
Matilda Green
Operations
Clerk

mgreen@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7312

Girl with braid smiling for a photo
Abigail Phelps
Enrollment Representative

Read More!

aphelps@tusculum.edu
(423) 787-7300 ext 5906

Kayla Miller
Enrollment Representative

Read More!

kjmiller@tusculum.edu

(423) 787-7300 ext 8379

Man in Black Jacket Smiling Outside
Jacob Cutshall
Executive Director
of Admissions

Read More!

jcutshall@tusculum.edu
(865)539-7402 ext. 5008

Woman in Turquoise Shirt Smiling Outside
Scarlett Renner
Admission
Processing Clerk

srenner@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5143

Man in Purple Polo Smiling
Joshua Renner
Enrollment Representative

Read More!

jrenner@tusculum.edu

(423) 787-7300 ext 8347

Canaan Loope
Graduate Enrollment Counselor

Read More!

cloope@tusculum.edu

(423) 787-7300 ext 8384

Lauren Sauriol
Director of Admission Operations and Technology

Read More!

lsauriol@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext 5352

Man in Gray Jacket Smiling
J’Quen Johnson
Assistant Director of Graduate & Online Enrollment

Read More!

jjohnson@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext 7386

Woman in a Blue Blouse Smiling
Jaileen Castro
Campus Visit Coordinator

Read More!

jcastro@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext 7495

Alyssa Miller
Undergraduate Online Enrollment Counselor

Read More!

amiller@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext 8385