Admission Team

Meet Our Admission Staff

Our team is here to answer your questions. Reach out to us at any time!

(423) 636-7312
admission@tusculum.edu

Monday – Friday | 9 AM – 4 PM
Saturday | by appointment
Sunday | closed

Laura Battel  
Executive Director of Admission

lbattel@tusculum.edu
(423)798-1627

 

Jennifer Fincher
Graduate Representative

jfincher@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5074

 

Raegan Goodson
Campus Visit Coordinator and Enrollment Representative

rgoodson@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5495

 

Steve Schultz
Director of Admission Operations

sschultz@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7300 ext. 5624

 

Chris Berney
Graduate and AOS Undergraduate Representative

cberney@tusculum.edu
(865) 694-6400

 

Victoria Sage
Enrollment Representative

vsage@tusculum.edu
(423) 444-9612

Drew Story
Director of AOS Recruitment and Onboarding

dstory@tusculum.edu
(865) 539-7402 ext. 5008

 

Terri Conduff
Admission Communications Manager

tconduff@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5352

 

Matilda Green
Operations Clerk

mgreen@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7312